Carolina Day School

Magazine 2018

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 46 of 47

Board of Trustees Tom Oreck, Chair Jeff Baker, Past Chair Michael Andry Bob Bell Heather Cassidy Max Cogburn Patti D'Angelo Paul Farago Lisa Fox, Ex-Officio Charles Gershon,Trustee Emeritus Ann Goosmann Ted Hull Brenda Nash, Trustee Emeritus Tom Olverson Robin Oswald '88 Swati Patel '92 Jen Ramming Julie Rose Suzanne Rose John Stanier Anne Winner ACDS '79 Parent Association Lisa Fox, President Ann Goosmann, Past President Gretchen Brown, President-elect Carolyn Suess, Treasurer Heather Cassidy Marci Ciochina Kim Everette Lara Franqui Carolyn Goldstein Kristi Goodrum Susan Groh Jennifer Hull Shona MacIntyre Elizabeth Mailander Holly Martin Lynn Penny Swati Patel Carol Russell Keelin Schneider Lee Smith Lorena Wade Administrative Leadership Team Kirk Duncan Head of School Peggy Daniels Associate Head of School, Upper School Principal Kim Broshar Lower School Principal Diane Milner Key School Principal Jeff Kalil Middle School Principal Debbie Ashe Admission and Enrollment Director Jane Childress Marketing Communications Director Brett Fuhr man Chief Financial Officer Steve Henry '86 Athletic Director Elaine Kreuz Advancement Director School Leadership 2017-18 Running an inde pendent, nonprofit school takes a mix of leadership styles and skill sets. We are fortunate be yond measure to have so many g reat minds and hearts supporting our mission to pre pare students to make a meaningful dif ference in the world. 45

Articles in this issue

view archives of Carolina Day School - Magazine 2018